PC PlayStation 4 Xbox One

Mask of Mayhem trailer is probably the first Borderlands 3 teaser

Written by adminweb

Gearbox is authoritatively prodding another Borderlands amusement.

Borderlands arrangement designer Gearbox has discharged another mystery trailer titled Mask of Mayhem. In spite of the fact that it doesn’t drop the Borderlands 3 name inside and out like we’ve been trusting, it includes a lot of characters from prior Borderlands diversions.

Characters, for example, Sir Hammerlock, Ellie, Claptrap and numerous others are altogether appeared. The trailer likewise features somewhere around three new characters, which could integrate with the account of the new diversion. Every one of them consolidate to make up the eponymous Mask of Mayhem, which we see when the camera zooms such a distance out close to the end.

Regardless of whether it doesn’t unequivocally say Borderlands 3, the trailer points to the official Borderlands site. We’re unquestionably getting a Borderlands diversion, which Gearbox may not finish up calling Borderlands 3.

After a lot of secrets, all will at last be uncovered at the Gearbox PAX East board. The board will be livestreamed, and it happens tomorrow, March 28 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 6pm UK.

About the author

adminweb

Leave a Comment